Home Other Officers

Other Officers

Smt. Sobha K.
University Engineer

Engineering Unit
Kariavattom Campus
Tele : +91-471-2308302 (O), +91-9995821080(M) Email: ue_kariavattom@rediffmail.com
Dr. Ajitha S.
Public Relations Officer

University of Kerala
Senate House Campus, Palayam
Thiruvananthapuram - 695034.
Tele : +91-471-2305738 (O), 9447259150(M) Fax: +91-471-2305185 Email: ku.release@gmail.com
Aneesh Mohamed A. S.
Instrumentation Engineer

University of Kerala
Kariavattom Campus
Tele : 91-471-2308465 (O) Email: instrumentationengineer@keralauniversity.ac.in
Sri. Joe Joseph
Director - Dept. of Publications

Department of Publications University of Kerala Thiruvanathapuram
Tele : +91-471-2303995 (O) Email: kupublications@gmail.com
Shri. S. Rajasekharan
Superintendent - University Press (General Foreman. i/c)

University of Kerala
Thiruvananthapuram 695034
Tele : 2305971,2386494 (O), 9446359142(M) Email: supdtkup@keralauniversity.ac.in
Dr. Shaji A.
Programme Co-ordinator

University of Kerala
Senate House Campus, Palayam
Thiruvananthapuram - 695034
Tele : 0471-2386309 (O), 9447324831(M)
Dr. S. Shifa
Editor (i/c) - Malayalam Lexicon

Tele : 0471-2308459 (O), 0471-2465752(R), 9447543476(M) Email: malayalamlexi@gmail.com
Shri. K. B. Satheesh
Director - Jan Shikshan Sansthan

, 9446155755(M)
Sri. Siddik R.
Director - Department of Student Services (Assistant Professor, Dept. of Economics) i/c

Students' Centre, University of Kerala
PMG Junction,
, 8111989221(M) Email: siddikrabiyath@gmail.com
Dr. Z. A. Samitha
Principal - University College of Engineering

Kariavattom Campus
Tele : 2308874 (O), +91 9447061392(M) Email: uceprincipal@yahoo.com
Dr. B. Hariharan
Chief : University Employment Information and Guidance Bureau (Prof. Institute of English i/c)

Deputy Chief : Shri. N. Sylakumar
Tele : 2302923, 2304577 (O), 9495719909(M)