

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Teachers of Government Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (5) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23 dtd 18.04.2023

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Teachers of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (5) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	56	Vinod K Joseph
		Assistant Professor, History
		Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
		Thiruvananthapuram
2	153	Dr.Rahim K
		Assistant Professor, Malayalam
		Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
		Thiruvananthapuram
3	303	B .Asok
		Associate Professor, Hindi
		University College, Thiruvananthapuram.
4	436	Sudheer B
		Assistant Professor, Chemistry
		Govt. College, Kariavatttom
5	449	Dr. Sreela S R
		Assistant Professor, Computer Science
		Govt. College, Kariavatttom
6	506	Aji P.L
		Assistant Professor, Physical Education
		Govt. Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram
7	765	Santhosh Kumar. S
		Assistant Professor, Physics
		Baby John Memorial Govt. College, Chavara
L		

Sd/-

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 25.04.2023. Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer