Price: Rs. 100/- per copy

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate from the Principals of Government Colleges - 2022-23 (Under Section 17 - Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF GOVERNMENT COLLEGES

S1. No.	Name & Address
1.	Dr. Chandini Sam S.P, Principal, Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 014 (Date of Superannuation: 31.03.2023)
2.	A.S.Jaya Principal, Govt. College, Kariavatttom, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 581 (Date of Superannuation: 31.03.2023)
3.	Sobha K.D, Principal, Govt.Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
4.	Dr. T. Subash Principal, Malayankeezhu Madhavakavi Smaraka Government Arts and Science College, Malayinkeezhu, Thiruvananthapuram - 695571
5.	Prof. Veena V.R Principal, Sri Swathi Thirunal College of Music, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 014
6.	Dr. G.Kishore Principal, Lakshmi Bai National College of Physical Education, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 581

7.	Dr.R.Bijukumar Principal, Govt. Law College, Barton Hill, Kunnukuzhi P.O, Thiruvananthapuram -695 035.
8.	Prof. Manoj.V Principal, Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Mavelikara, Alappuzha - 690 101.

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated: 02.03.2023