UNIVERSITY OF KERALA ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 Subject of Study: Law

Electoral Roll

Sl.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
NO			
1	S. Usha	Principal	Govt. Law College, Tvpm
2	K.R Reghunathan	Associate Professor	,,
3	Bijukumar. R	Associate Professor	,,
4	K.J. Rajan	Associate Professor	,,
5	A. Suhruth Kumar	Associate Professor	,,
6	Rani George	Associate Professor	,,
7	Mariamma Sebastian	Associate Professor	,,
8	Dr. P.C John	Assistant Professor	,,
9	A. Manoj Kumar	Assistant Professor	,,
10	Dr. N. Krishna Kumar	Assistant Professor	,,
11	K. Hareendran	Assistant Professor	,,,
12	U. Saleena	Assistant Professor	,,,
13	S. Meenakumari	Assistant Professor	,,,
14	M. Hameema	Assistant Professor	,,,
15	N.L. Saji Kumar	Assistant Professor	,,,
16	V.K. Sanju	Assistant Professor	,,
17	Bindhu. G.K	Assistant Professor	,,
18	Dr. Bindhu. S	Assistant Professor	,,
19	Dr. P. Lekshmi Nair	Principal	The Kerala Law Academy
			Law College, Tvpm Law
20	Prof. M.M. Madhavan Potti	Professor	,,
21	Thulasimani. B	Professor	,,
22	Dr.R. Ravi Kumar	Professor	,,
23	Anil Kumar. G	Associate Professor	,,
24	M.G Babu Ajayakumar	Professor	,,
25	T.P. Rajalekshmi	Professor	,,
26	Susamma Chandy	Professor	,,
27	Ajitha Kumari. L	Assistant Professor	,,
28	Shaiju. R	Assistant Professor	,,
29	Dr. K. C. Sunny	Professor & Head	Dept. of Law,
			University of Kerala
30	Dr. Bismi Gopalakrishnan	Assistant Professor	,,
31	Dr. Sindhu Thulaseedharan	,,	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 20.08.2012 P. Raghavan Registrar/Returning Officer JR-in-charge