

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of three members to the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union by the Members of the Senate from among themselves (Under Clause 18 of the Bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for Students)

NOTIFICATION

No. 31141/E S/2024/UOK

- Read: 1. University notification of even No. dated 06.01.2025, 03.02.2025 & 26.03.2025 .
 - 2. University Notification of even No. dated 27.01.2025, regarding the publication of final list of candidates.

In continuation of the University notifications read above, it is hereby notified under Rule 12 of the procedures for election to the Kerala University Union, that the following members of the Senate have been declared duly elected to the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union from among the members of the Senate in the election held at the meeting of the Senate on 08.04.2025.

S1.No.	Name and Address
1	Aji P.L Assistant Professor, Physical Education, Govt. Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram.
2	Firos Khan, Assistant Professor, Commerce, TKM College, Kollam.
3	Dr.Jyolsna S, Assistant Professor, Economics, NSS College, Pandalam.

The above members shall hold office in the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union subject to the provisions contained in the Bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for students.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 19.04.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

Copy to:

- 1. The P.S. to the Hon'ble Chancellor/Pro-Chancellor with covering letter.
- 2. The Members concerned
- 3. The P.S. to V.C/P.V.C.
- 4. The P.A. to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC/DPD.
- 5. The Director, IQAC/ The Director Computer Centre.
- 6. The P.R.O.
- 7. Ac.AI/ Ad.BI/ Ad G/ Audit Sections
- 8. The Government Auditor
- 9. The Stock File/File Copy