

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 29(2) – Elected Members (a) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/1/ S/SC/ 2015-2016

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notifications of even No. dated 07.06.2016 & 17.06.2016.

In continuation of the University Notifications read above, it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected to the Students Council of the University of Kerala after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 21.06.2016.

Sl. No	Name and Address
1.	Shibin Peter K I B.Com, Govt. College, Ambalappuzha.
2.	Amal Villiam III B.Sc, Chemistry St.Michel's College, Mayithara, Cherthala
3.	Megha P S I DC, B.Com HHMSPB N.S.S College for Women, Neeramankara.
4.	Marshal Merrison Ist B.Com FMN College, Kollam.
5.	Parthan.R.S I B.Com, Iqbal College, Peringamala.
6.	Adarsh Narayanan IInd B.F.A, Painting, Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Mavelikara.
7.	Mohammed Haneen A Ist B.Com with Computer Application, BJM Govt. College, Chavara.

8.	Dayana Issac B.Ed, Malayalam, St.Jacobs Training College, Menamkulam, Kazhakkoottom.
9.	Nowfal.A IVth Sem, B.Com, Finance T.K.M College of Arts & Science, Kollam.
10.	Lijin Suri.S.L IInd Year,BBA KICMA College of Arts & Science, Neyyardam

The above members shall hold office in the Students Council subject to the provisions contained in the Kerala University Act 1974 and the Statues framed thereunder.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23 .06.2016 Sd/-**Dr.M.Jayaprakas**Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer

Copy to:

- 1. The Members concerned
- 2. The Members of the Students Council
- 3. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 4. PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
- 5. DSS/IQAC
- 6. The Ad.B1 Sn.
- 7. Government Auditor
- 8. The Audit
- 9. The PRO
- 10. The Stock File/File Copy