

## Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union - 2022-2023

## No. ELECTION/KURSU/2022-23

## **NOTIFICATION**

Sub: Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union - 2022-2023 -

Declaration of results – reg.

Read: University notifications No. Election/KURSU/2022-2023

dated: 18.01.2023, 24.01.2023 & 27.01.2023.

It is hereby notified under rule 11 of the conduct of elections of the Constitution of the Kerala University Research Students Union, that the following candidates have been declared duly elected uncontested to hold the posts mentioned below of the Kerala University Research Students Union 2022-2023.

I. CHAIRMAN		
S1.No.	Name & Address	
1	Naveen Namboodiri Department of Political Science University of Kerala.	
II. VICE- CHAIRMAN		
1	Abhirami S.R Institute of English University of Kerala.	
2	Blessanraju Department of Hindi University of Kerala.	
III. GENERAL SECRETARY		
1	Irfana Husna. B Department of Sanskrit University of Kerala.	
IV. SECRETARY		
1	Vijayakumar A Department of Malayalam University of Kerala.	
2	Rahul Vijayan V Department of Political Science University of Kerala.	

V. UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLOR		
1	Rinu V Thomas Department of Botany University of Kerala.	
VI. FAC	ULTY REPRESENTATIVES	
1	Praseedha S J (Commerce) Department of Commerce University of Kerala.	
2	Ajay Krishna S P (Law) Department of Law University of Kerala	
3	Aswanth C. (Arts) Institute of English University of Kerala	
4	Nandu M.R Department of Geology University of Kerala.  (Science)	
5	Vilayil Surendra Babu Suraj Babu (Oriental Studies) Department of Linguistics University of Kerala.	
6	Anjana B S (Social Science)  Department of Economics University of Kerala.	
7	Lakshmi R (Applied Science) Department of Environmental Science University of Kerala.	

The above members shall hold office of the Kerala University Research Students Union subject to the provisions contained in the Constitution for the Research Students Union.

By Order of the Vice Chancellor

Sd/-

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram Date: 28.01.2023. Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer