

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. ELECTION/KUDU/2023-24

NOTIFICATION

Sub: - Elections to the Kerala University Departments Union 2023-24

Publication of the Provisional list of Candidates – regarding.

Read:- University Notification of even no. dated 11.03.2024.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for elections to the Kerala University Departments Union 2023-24.

CHAIRMAN				
Sl.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address		
1		Kalyani Chandran		
	1387	I Sem M.A Manuscriptology & Paleography		
	1007	Department of Oriental Research Institute &		
		Manuscripts Library		
	1986	Gopika S.		
2		I Sem MA Political Science		
		Department of Political Science		
_		Vinishma V M		
3	2081	III Sem MSW		
		Department of Sociology		
		Vivek Ajai		
4	2271	III Sem M.Com Blue Economy and Maritime Law		
		Department of Commerce		
II. VICE- CI	HAIRMAN			
		Godmy Devasia		
1	1021	I Sem M.Sc Applied Psychology		
		Department of Psychology		
		Anjana Chandran M.		
2	1323	I Sem MA Malayalam		
		Department of Malayalam		
		Salfa Beevi S		
3	1860	I Sem M.A History		
		Department of History		
III. GENEI	RAL SECRET	ARY		
		Akhila V.K.		
1	1176	III Sem M.A Hindi		
		Department of Hindi		
		Pooja S		
2	1871	I Sem M.A History		
	10/1	Department of History		
		Department of mistory		

	ı	
3	1921	Silja C P III Sem M. A Political Science
		Department of Political Science
		Ganga V R
4	2125	I Sem MA Sociology
III IIIIIII	NAME TIMES	Department of Sociology
IV. UNIVERS	SITY UNION	COUNCILLORS
1		Mohammed Hassanain
	14	III Sem M.A Bio-technology
	381	Department of Bio-technology Sam Paul Raju
2		I Sem MCJ
		Department of Communication & Journalism
	382	Gokul S Vijay
3		I Sem MCJ
		Department of Communication & Journalism
		Sneha Simon III Sem M.Sc Botany With Specialization In
4	686	Biodiversity Conservation,
		Department of Botany
		Halifa A Kabeer
5	767	II Year M.Sc. Demography & Biostatistics
		Department of Demography
6	1091	Shaba K. I Sem M.Sc Statistics
0	1091	Department of Statistics
		Sandra M
7	2066	III Sem MA Sociology
		Department of Sociology
	2293	Maneebha M.P.
8		I Sem M.Com Rural Management Department of Commerce
V. MAGAZII	VE EDITOR	Department of Commerce
		A 241 (D) T
1	1851	Amith Tom Jose
1	1651	I Sem M.A History Department of History
		Anu Poulose
2	1993	I Sem MA Political Science
		Department of Political Science
VI. ARTS C	LUB SECRE	TARY
		Smiyo Jose
1	536	III Sem MA English Language and Literature
		Institute of English
2	1765	Bhoomika S Nair I Sem M.A Economics
4		Department of Economics
	1952	Adhil K A
3		III Sem MA Politics
		International Relations And Diplomacy
		Department of Political Science
VII. LADY F	KEPKESENTA	
1	686	Sneha Simon
		III Sem M.Sc Botany With Specialization In Biodiversity Conservation
		Department of Botany
	1	2

2		Anukrishna P			
	744	I Year M Sc Chemistry (Specialization in Renewable			
		Energy)			
		Department of Chemistry			
		Shaba K.			
3	1091	I Sem M.Sc Statistics			
		Department of Statistics			
4	1860	Salfa Beevi S			
		I Sem M.A History			
		Department of History			
5	1944	Akhila G P			
		III Sem MA Public Administration			
		Department of Political Science			
VIII. FACUL	TY REPRES				
a. FA	CULTY OF	ARTS			
	491	Dayanandan P.			
1		I Sem MA English Language and Literature			
_	1,51	Institute of English			
		Smiyo Jose			
2	536	III Sem MA English Language and Literature			
4	330				
1. D		Institute of English			
b. FA	ACULTY OF	SCIENCE			
		A411 D			
1	672	Athulya P			
1	673	III Sem M.SC Genetics And Plant Breeding			
		Department of Botany			
_		Navaneeth K.			
2	1044	III Sem M.Sc Statistics			
		Department of Statistics			
c. FA	ACULTY OF	SOCIAL SCIENCES			
	T				
		Pooja S			
1	1871	I Sem M.A History			
		Department of History			
	1914	Ramshi Rahman P			
2		I Sem M.A West Asian Studies			
		Department of Islamic and West Asian Studies			
d. FA	CULTY OF	ORIENTAL STUDIES			
		Rishin C			
1	1193	III Sem M.A Hindi			
		Department of Hindi			
	1327	Arya Krishnan A.			
2		I Sem MA Malayalam			
_		Department of Malayalam			
e. FA	ACULTY OF	MANAGEMENT STUDIES			
		Jinu Soman			
1	1555	I Sem MBA General			
1	1333				
£ 5.		Institute of Management in Kerala			
J. F2	f. FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY				
		Aakash A			
1	1	III Sem M.A Bio-technology			
		Department of Bio-technology			
L	į.	1			

		Adarsh K. Murali					
2	202	I Year M.Sc. Environmental Sciences					
		Department of Environmental Sciences					
		Nithin John					
3	259	III Sem M.Sc Data Science					
		Department of Futures Studies					
g. FA	CULTY OF	FINE ARTS					
	9						
		Akhilkrishnan					
1	1406	I Year M.A Music					
		Department of Music					
h. FA	CULTY OF	COMMERCE					
		Surjith K S					
1	2240	III Sem M.Com Finance					
		Department of Commerce					
i. F.	ACULTY OF	LAW					
		Rahul G					
1	1444	I Sem LLM					
		Department of Law					
j. FA	CULTY OF	EDUCATION					
		Kavya A B					
1	1685	I Sem M.Ed					
		Department of Education					
		·					

Date & hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is at 11.00 a.m. on 16.03.2024.

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, 14.03.2024.