Price: Rs. 100/- per copy

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate from the Principals of Private Colleges other than unaided colleges - 2018 (Under Section 17 - Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

ELECTORAL ROLL OF PRINCIPALS OF PRIVATE COLLEGES OTHER THAN UNAIDED COLLEGES

Roll	Name and Address
No.	
1.	Dr.K.S Anil Kumar Principal, Sree Ayyappa College Eramalikkara Chengannor,Alappuzha-689109.
2.	Dr.T.Sasidharan
2.	Principal,
	SN College,
	Punalur – 691 305.
3.	Dr.K.Sankar
	Principal,
	NSS College,
	Pandalam - 689501
4.	Dr.Saji .P.Jacob
	Principal,
	Loyola College of Social Sciences, Sreekariyam,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 017.
5.	Dr.Vincent B Netto
	Principal,
	Fathima Mata National College,
	Kollam-691001.

6	
6.	Dr.Anitha Sankar C
	Principal,
	SN College,
	Kollam - 691001
7.	Dr.L.Thulaseedharan
	Principal,
	S.N.College,
	Sivagiri,varkkala- 695145
8.	Dr. K Anirudhan
	Principal,
	SN College for Women,
	Kollam - 691001
9.	Dr.K.Y Benedict
	Principal,
	Mar Theophilus Training College, Bethany Hills,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 015
10.	Dr. Manoj.K.B
	Principal,
	SN College,
	Cherthala –688582.
11.	Dr. Mathew V
	Principal,
	St.Michael's College,
	Cherthala ,Alappuzha- 688539.
12.	Dr.K.Remadevi
	Principal,
	NSS Training College,
	Pandalam – 689501
13.	Dr.Shiny Sreedhar.K
	Principal,
	SN College,
	Chengannur – 689 508.

14.	Dr.Sherly P Anand
	Principal,
	TKMM College,
	Nangiarkulangara –690 513.

Sd/-Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Dated 10.10.2018