

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Principals of Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23 dtd 18.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	1	Dr. S A Shajahan Principal National College, Manacaud P.O. Thiruvananthapuram – 695 009.
2	15	Dr.B Rajendran Principal Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel Studies, Thycadu, Thiruvananthapuram – 695014.
3	24	Roy G Principal Baselios Marthoma Mathews II Training College, Kottarakara, Kollam – 695 531.

Sd/-

Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 25.04.2023.