

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23 dtd 18.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Private Colleges other than Unaided Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	13	Prof.(Dr.)Prakash K.C
		Principal
		Kumbalathu Sankupillai Memorial Devaswom
		Board College, Sasthamcotta,
		Kollam – 691 005.
2	23	Dr.Sharmila P.P
		Principal,
		TKMM College,
		Nangiarkulangara, Alappuzha – 690 513.
3	26	Dr.Ajimol P.G
		Principal,
		NSS Training College,
		Pandalam, Pathananthitta – 689 501

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 25.04.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer