

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Principals of Government Colleges

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23 dtd 18.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	3	Sobha K.D, Principal, Govt.Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram – 695 034
2	8	Prof. Manoj.V Principal, Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Mavelikara, Alappuzha - 690 101.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date : 25.04.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer