UNIVERSITY OF KERALA ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 Subject of Study: Law

Electoral Roll

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr. Bismi Gopalakrishnan	Associate Professor	Dept. of Law,
			University of Kerala,
			Kariavattom
2.	Dr. K. C. Sunny	Dean & Professor	,,
3.	Dr. Sindhu Thulaseedharan	Assistant Professor	,,
4.	K.R Reghunathan	Principal	Govt. Law College, Tvpm
5.	Suhruth Kumar A.	Associate Professor	,,
6.	Rani George	Associate Professor	,,
7.	Manoj Krishna	Assistant Professor	,,
8.	Dr. Money Veena V.R	Assistant Professor	,,
9.	M. Hameema	Assistant Professor	,,
10.	Bindhu. G.K	Assistant Professor	,,
11.	Dr. Bindhu. S.	Assistant Professor	,,
12.	V.K. Sanju	Assistant Professor	,,
13.	Sajikumar. N.L.	Assistant Professor	,,
14.	S. Meenakumari	Assistant Professor	,,
15.	Krishna Kumar.G	Assistant Professor	,,
16.	Thaji.G.B	Assistant Professor	,,
17.	Sheema.S. Dhar	Assistant Professor	,,
18.	Dr. Rini M.V	Assistant Professor	,,
19.	Safi Mohan M.R	Assistant Professor	,,
20.	Viji.S	Assistant Professor	,,
21.	Priya Vijayan	Assistant Professor	,,
22.	Dr. P. Lekshmi Nair	Principal	The Kerala Law
			Academy Law College,
			Tvpm Law
23.	Prof. M.M. Madhavan Potti	Professor	,,
24.	Thulasimani. B	Professor	,,
25.	Dr.R. Ravi Kumar	Professor	,,
26.	Anil Kumar. G	Associate Professor	"
27.	M.G Babu Ajayakumar	Professor	22
28.	Susamma Chandy	Professor	,,
29.	Ajitha Kumari. L	Assistant Professor	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 08.08.2016 Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer