

Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union - 2021-2022 No. ELECTION/KURSU/2021-2022

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union – 2021-2022 –

Declaration of results – reg.

Read: University notifications even No. Election/KURSU/2021-2022 dated,

08.11.2021, 15.11.2021 & 17.11.2021.

It is hereby notified under rule 11; of the conduct of elections; of the Constitution of the Kerala University Research Students Union: that the following candidates have been declared duly elected uncontested to hold the posts mentioned below of the Kerala University Research Students Union 2021-2022.

I. CHAIRMAN				
Sl.No.	Roll.No.	. Name & Address		
1	178	Jibin Francis Department of Economics University of Kerala.		
II. VICE- CHAIRMAN				
1	181	Lavanya Sivan Department of Economics University of Kerala.		
2	123	Vivek A.S Department of Botany University of Kerala.		
III. GENERAL SECRETARY				
1	Anjitha J.M 86 Department of Hindi University of Kerala.			
IV. SECRETARY				
1	172	Darris M.S Department of Chemistry University of Kerala.		
2	107	Vishnuraj R.S Department of Aquatic Biology & Fisheries University of Kerala.		

V. UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLOR				
1	144	Deepchand V Department of Geology University of Kerala.		
VI. FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES				
1	10	Akhil R.V Department of Environi University of Kerala.	(Applied Science) mental Sciences	
2	33	Aswathy A Department of Philosop University of Kerala.	(Arts)	
3	43	Vijayakumar M Department of Commer University of Kerala.	(Commerce)	
4	49	Krishnendu S.K Department of Music University of Kerala.	(Fine Arts)	
5	85	Arundhathi Mohan Department of Hindi University of Kerala.	(Oriental Studies)	
6	149	Nishi Babu Department of Zoology University of Kerala.	(Science)	
7	191	Shajeer S Department of Islamic S University of Kerala.	(Social Science) Studies	

By Order of the Vice Chancellor

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram Date: 26.11.2021. Sd/Dr.K.S Anil Kumar
Registrar/Returning Officer