

## **UNIVERSITY OF KERALA**

## Bye-election of one student member to the Syndicate by the members of the Senate

(Under Section 21-Other Members – (b) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## No. Election/Syndicate/21(b)/2022

## **NOTIFICATION**

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Syndicate/21(b)/2022 dated 27.07.2022.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for bye-election of one student member to the Syndicate by the members of the Senate (Under Section 21-Other Members – (b) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

Sl No	Roll No	Name and Address
1	70	Muhammed Asif.M.A 4 <sup>th</sup> Semester Unitary 3 year LL.B Govt. Law College Thiruvananthapuram.
2	71	Sandeep Lal S II Sem M.A Sanskrit Sahitya Government Sanskrit College Thiruvananthapuram.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11.00 a.m. on 17.08.2022.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 11.08.2022 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer