

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2022-23

No. ELECTION/KURSU/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

- Sub: Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2022-23 publication of final list of candidates.
- Read: University notifications No. Election/KURSU/2022-2023 dated: 18.01.2023 & 24.01.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2022-23.

I. CHAIRMAN				
Sl.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address		
1	210	Naveen Namboodiri Department of Political Science University of Kerala.		
II. VICE-	CHAIRMA	N		
1	40	Abhirami S.R Institute of English University of Kerala.		
2	146	Blessanraju Department of Hindi University of Kerala.		
III. GEI	NERAL SEC			
1	161	Irfana Husna. B Department of Sanskrit University of Kerala.		
IV. SECH	RETARY			
1	134	Vijayakumar A Department of Malayalam University of Kerala.		
2	208	Rahul Vijayan V Department of Political Science University of Kerala.		

V. UNIVI	ERSITY U	NION COUNCILLOR	
1	95	Rinu V Thomas	
		Department of Botany University of Kerala.	
VI. FACU		RESENTATIVES	
1		Praseedha S J	(Commerce)
	11	Department of Commerce	
		University of Kerala.	
2		Ajay Krishna S P	(Law)
	15	Department of Law	
		University of Kerala	
3	41	Aswanth C.	(Arts)
		Institute of English	
		University of Kerala	
4		Nandu M.R	(Science)
	62	Department of Geology	
		University of Kerala.	
5		Vilayil Surendra Babu Suraj Bab	ou (Oriental Studies)
	164	Department of Linguistics	
		University of Kerala.	
6	186	Anjana B S	(Social Science)
		Department of Economics	
		University of Kerala.	
	231	Lakshmi R	(Applied Science)
7		Department of Environmental So	cience
		University of Kerala.	

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram Date: 27.01.2023 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer