



UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

BYE-ELECTION OF PRINCIPALS OF GOVERNMENT COLLEGES TO THE SENATE BY THE PRINCIPALS OF THE COLLEGES

(Under Section 17 (elected members (1) of Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/ Senate/Bye-Election/(R)/2012

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notification of even No. dated 20.09.2012

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election of Principals of Government Colleges to the Senate by the Principals of the Colleges (Under Section 17 (elected members (1) of Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name & Address
1.	6	Asha. M The Principal, Govt. College, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram
2.	146	Thulaseedharan Pillai. R The Principal, Govt Arts & Science College, Ambalapuzha, Alappuzha

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11:30 a.m on 11.10.2012.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 05.10.2012

V. Suresh Babu Registrar/Returning Officer JR- in–charge