## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

# ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 Subject of Study: Biotechnology

#### Electoral Roll

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr. A Jayakumaran Nair	Assistant Professor & Head	Dept. of Biotechnology University of Kerala, Kariavattom.
2.	Dr. Prakash G William	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
3.	Santhi W.S.	,,	,,
4.	M. Ajith Thomas	Assistant Professor	St. Xavier's College, Tumba
5.	Dr. Priya P.S	,,	,,
6.	Dr. L. Manju	,,	,,
7.	Soumyarani. V.S	Assistant Professor	Govt. College, Kariavattom
8.	Jairani P.S	,,	,,
9.	Nimi Muraleedharan	Assistant Professor	S.N. College, Kollam
10.	Greeshma.P	,,	,,
11.	Ragaseema V.M	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Ramya R Prabhu	,,	,,
13.	Dr. Diana David	,,	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 08.08.2016 Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer

## **Electoral Roll Continues**

# Subject of Study: Biotechnology

Roll No.	Name & Address	Designation	College/Department
14.	Dr. Deepthy Alex	Assistant Professor	Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Dr. Lini N	,,	,,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.08.2016

Dr. Jayaprakas. M Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer