

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Bye-election of One (1) Member to the Senate by the Presidents of <u>Registered Trade Unions</u> (under section 17 – Elected Members (8) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notifications No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2021-22 dated 15.11.2021, 19.11.2021 & 30.11.2021.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for Bye-election to the Senate by the Presidents of Registered Trade Union (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (8) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	9	Marayamuttom Sathyadas President, Democratic Karshaka Thozhilaly Union P.P/ 134, Marayamuttom P.O., Thiruvananthapuram – 695 124.
2	25	P.Rajendrakumar President, Thiruvananthapuram District Motor Transport Workers Union, Motor Bhavan, T.C.28/2763, Kuthiravattom Line, Kunnupura, Thiruvananthapuram.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 06.12.2021 Sd/-Dr.K.S Anil Kumar REGISTRAR/ RETURNING OFFICER