

No. Election/KUDU/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Sub:- Election to Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23 -

Declaration of Results - Candidates elected uncontested - reg.

Ref:- Final list of candidates validly nominated dated 23.02.2023.

In continuation of the University notification referred above, it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected uncontested to hold the posts mentioned below in the Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23.

Arts Club Secretary	Akshaj Manu III Sem. MBA (CSS – TRAVEL & TOURISM) Institute of Management in Kerala
FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES	
FACULTY OF SCIENCE	Amal G. Udayan II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization in Renewable Energy, Department of Chemistry.
FACULTY OF FINE ARTS	Haripriya.U.V I Sem M.A Music Department of Music
FACULTY OF LAW	Amjith Alikhan I Sem LLM Department of Law
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT	Asish B Alapattu I Sem. MBA (CSS-GENERAL) Institute of Management in Kerala
FACULTY OF EDUCATION	Athira M R III Sem M.Ed Department of Education

The above members shall hold office in the Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23 subject to the rules in force in this regard.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram 20.03.2023 Sd/-**Prof. (Dr.) K S Anil Kumar** Registrar