

No. Election/KUDU/2024-25

NOTIFICATION

Sub:- Election to Kerala University Departments Union 2024-25 – Declaration of Results – Candidates elected uncontested – reg.

Ref:- Final list of candidates validly nominated dated 02.11.2024.

In continuation of the University notification referred above, it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected uncontested to hold the posts mentioned below in the Kerala University Departments Union 2024-25.

FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES	
FACULTY OF ARTS	Athul T M
	III Sem M.Lib.I.Sc
	Department of Library &
	Information Science
	University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF SCIENCE	Sudhanya Hariprakash A
	II year M Sc Chemistry
	Specializatiion in Renewable Energy
	Department of Chemistry
	University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF ORIENTAL STUDIES	Pournami M Kumar
	III Sem M.A Malayalam Language &
	Literature
	Department of Malayalam
	University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF MANAGEMENT STUDIES	Jinu Soman
	III Sem MBA General
	Institute of Management in Kerala
	University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY	Adharsh K Murali
	III Sem M.Sc EVS
	Department of Environmental Sciences
	University of Kerala.

FACULTY OF FINE ARTS	Govind.G
	I Year M.A Music
	Department of Music
	University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF COMMERCE	Sooraj S I Sem M.Com Finance And Accounting Department of Commerce University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF LAW	Teena Roy I Sem LLM Department of Law University of Kerala.
FACULTY OF EDUCATION	Kavya A B II Sem M.Ed Department of Education University of Kerala.

The above members shall hold office in the Kerala University Departments Union 2024-25 subject to the rules in force in this regard.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram 14.11.2024 Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) K S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer