

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/TG/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Sub: University of Kerala – Election to the Senate by the Teachers of Government Colleges – Declaration of Results – Notification issued – reg.

Read: 1. University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2023 dated 03.04.2023.

2. University Notification Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23 dated 25.04.2023, regarding publication of the final list of candidates.

In continuation of the University notifications read as (1) and (2) above, it is hereby notified under Section 17 – Elected Members (5) of the Kerala University Act, 1974 and Statute 33 of the Kerala University (Conduct of Elections to various Authorities or Bodies) First Statutes 1974, that the following Teachers of Government Colleges have been declared duly elected to the Senate of the University of Kerala to be reconstituted, in the election held on 15.06.2023.

S1. No.	Name and Address
1	Vinod K Joseph
	Assistant Professor, History
	Govt. College for Women,
	Vazhuthacaud, Thiruvananthapuram
2	Dr.Rahim K
	Assistant Professor, Malayalam
	Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthacaud,
	Thiruvananthapuram
3	B. Asok
	Associate Professor, Hindi
	University College, Thiruvananthapuram.
4	Aji P.L
	Assistant Professor, Physical Education
	Govt. Sanskrit College, Thiruvananthapuram
	Santhosh Kumar. S
5	Assistant Professor, Physics
	Baby John Memorial Govt. College, Chavara

The above members shall hold office in the Senate subject to the provisions contained in the Kerala University Act, 1974, and the Statutes framed thereunder.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, 30.06.2023

Copy to:

- The Members concerned
 The P.S. to V.C/P.V.C.
- The P.A. to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC/DPD.
 The Director, IQAC

- The P.R.O.
 The Government Auditor.
 The Ac.AI/Ad.BI/Legal/Audit Sections
 The Stock File/File Copy.