## University of Kerala

## Election of one member from the Syndicate to the Finance Committee (Under Section 31 (2) (d) – of the Kerala University Act, 1974) Electoral Roll

1	The Vice-Chancellor
2	The Secretary to Government
	Higher Education Department or an officer not below the rank
	of a Joint Secretary nominated by him.
3	The Director of Public Instruction
	O/o the Director of Public Instruction,
	Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram
4	The Director of Collegiate Education,
	Government of Kerala,
	Vikas Bhavan,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
5	The Secretary to Government,
	Department of Information Technology or
	an officer of the Information Technology Department not
_	below the rank of a Joint Secretary, nominated by him.
6	Adv. Muralidharan Pillai G.,
	Kizhakkumbhagathu veedu,
	Koivila P.O, Kollam
7	Dr. Shijukhan J S,
	Sheeja Manzil, Pathamkallu,
	Mancha P.O, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram
8	Dr.S Jayan,
	Department of Malayalam,
9	S.N College Kollam
9	Sri. R. Rajesh,
	Nalloor Kulathil, Kollakkadavu P.O, Chengannur
10	Prof.(Dr.) P. M. Radhamany,
10	Professor, Department of Botany,
	University of Kerala
11	Dr.K.G Gopchandran,
	Department of Optoelectronics,
	University of Kerala

<sup>•</sup> The Electoral Roll contains details of eligible members who were in the respective Electoral Body on 25.05.2024; date of eligibility. Last date for additions, corrections and alterations shall be brought to the notice of the undersigned on or before 06.08.2024 to finalise the rolls.

Sd/-

**Prof.(Dr.)** K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, 23.07.2024