

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 29(2) – Elected Members (a) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No.Election/S/SC/2021-2022

$\underline{\mathbf{N}} \ \underline{\mathbf{O}} \ \underline{\mathbf{T}} \ \underline{\mathbf{I}} \ \underline{\mathbf{F}} \ \underline{\mathbf{I}} \ \underline{\mathbf{C}} \ \underline{\mathbf{A}} \ \underline{\mathbf{T}} \ \underline{\mathbf{I}} \ \underline{\mathbf{O}} \ \underline{\mathbf{N}}$

Read: University Notifications of even No. dated 09.06.2022 & 16.06.2022.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for the Election of 10 Members to the Students Council by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union (2021-2022) and from among themselves.

S1. No	Roll No	Name and Address		
1.	15	Aminsha H I TTM Mannaniya College of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram - 695 609.		
2.	18	Thasleema S (W) I DC Malayalam Fatima Mata National College Kollam.		
3.	23	Aravind A II DC B.Sc Zoology St.Johns College, Anchal.		
4.	24	Neeraja R.Nair (W) II Year B.A Music SN College for Women, Kollam – 691 001.		
5.	28	Arjun B II Year B.Com Ayyankali Memorial Arts & Science College, Kuryottumala, Pathanapuram - 689 696.		
6.	30	Abitha Krishnan (W) S1 B.Com Computer Application Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara – 690 110.		
7.	87	Ananthan M.S II Year B.Com St.Cyrils College, Adoor.		

8.	107	Sooraj C S1 M.Com Mar Ivanios College, Thiruvananthapuram – 695015.	
9.	114	Badiriya B II Year B.A English Honours Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram.	(W)
10.	120	Amritha Sreedhar III Sem B.Sc Mathematics KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta Kollam.	(W)
11.	164	Nandhana S Kumar S4 B.A English Emmanuel College Vazhichal, Thiruvananthapuram.	(W)
12.	172	Mazha M I B.Com SD College, Alappuzha.	(W)

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 20.06.2022. Sd/Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar
Registrar/Returning Officer