Price : 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Statistics Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.C.Satheesh Kumar	Professor & Head	Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.E.I.Abdul Sathar	Professor	Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Manoj Chacko	Associate Professor	Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Riyaz.A	Assistant Professor	Department of Statistics, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
5.	Dr.S.H.S Dharmaja	Associate Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Dr.Sreejith V	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Dr.Baiju K.V	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.Sindu T.K	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Dr.Veena T.G	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr.Sheela K.L	Associate Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Dr.Sreekumar N.V	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Dr.Vinesh Kumar B	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Laji M	Assistant Professor	Govt. Arts College, Thiruvananthapuram
14.	Somasekharan Pillai. M	Associate Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Prasad. S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
16.	Dr. Shibu. D. S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
17.	Sreejakumari. S	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
18.	Vidya. T. R	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram

19.	Dr Anne Philip	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
20.	Dr.N.K Sajeev Kumar	Assistant Professor	University College, Thiruvananthapuram
21.	Anjana V	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
22.	Dhanya Nair R	Assistant Professor	Govt KNM Arts & Science College, Kanjiramkulam, Thiruvananthapuram
23.	Dr. V Anil	Principal	Govt.Arts & Science College, Kulathoor, Neyyattinkara
24.	Dr. Subha. R. Nair	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
25.	Dr.K.Vineetha	Assistant Professor	Mahatma Gandhi College, Thiruvananthapuram
26.	Hari V.G	Assistant Professor	Christian College, Kattakkada
27.	Usha K	Assistant Professor	Baby John Memorial Government College, Chavara
28.	Dr.Seema S Nair	Assistant Professor	St.Gregorios College, Kottarakkara
29.	Varghese George	Assistant Professor	St.Stephen's College, Pathanapuram
30.	Dr.Mini Mol S	Assistant Professor	St.John's College, Anchal
31.	Emil Ninan Abraham	Assistant Professor	Bishop Moore College, Mavelikkara
32.	Anoopa V.S	Associate Professor	Christian College, Chengannur
33.	Dr.Shy Mary M	Assistant Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
34.	Dr.Remya Sivadas	Assistant Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
35.	Fathima K	Assistant Professor	MSM College, Kayamkulam
36.	Minnu Mathew	Assistant Professor	St.Michael's College, Cherthala
37.	Dr. Preeth M.	Assistant Professor	TK Madhava Memorial College, Nangiarkulangara

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020

Sd/-Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer

Electoral Roll Contd..

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
38.	Sreekumar V	Associate Professor	Govt. College, Ambalappuzha

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 09.12.2020