

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## Election of 10 Full Time Students to the Senate by the Members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union

(Under Section 17 – Elected Member 12 of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## No.Election/S/SC/2021-2022

## $\underline{N \ O \ T \ I \ F \ I \ C \ A \ T \ I \ O \ N}$

Read: University Notifications of even No. dated 09.06.2022 & 16.06.2022.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for the Election of 10 full time students to the Senate by the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union 2021-2022.

S1. No	Name and Address
1.	Abhijith A.K M.Phil Political Science Department of Political Science University of Kerala.
2.	Adithyan S.R IX Sem B.A LLB CSI Institute of Legal Studies Cheruvarakonam.
3.	Ajinth Ajay Research Scholar Department of Sociology University of Kerala.
4.	Arpan P Varghese S5 LLB Unitary Degreee Course in Law Kerala Law Academy Law College.
5.	Asif A I Sem M.A West Asian Studies Department of Islamic Studies University of Kerala.
6.	Gokulnath G.S VI Sem V Year B.A LLB Government Law College Barton Hill, Thiruvananthapuram.

7.	Gouri V.B (W) M.A Linguistics Department of Linguistics University of Kerala.
8.	Jayakrishnan J.A B.A Malayalam Sree Narayana College, Cherthala.
9.	Muhammed Shahin A.S B.Ed Social Science Mannam Memorial Training College Vilakudy.P.O., Kollam.
10.	Sandeep Lal S II Sem M.A Sanskrit Sahitya Government Sanskrit College Thiruvananthapuram.
11.	Sruthi M.R <b>(W)</b> II M.A Malayalam University College, Palayam, Thiruvananthapuram.
12.	Vishnu J IV Sem B.A Political Science St.Gregorious College Kottarakkara, Kollam.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 20.06.2022. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer