



UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

By-Election to the Senate from the Presidents of Registered Trade Unions (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (8) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2019-20 (2)

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate-Bye-election/2019-20 dtd: 03.02.2020.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for by-election to the Senate by the Presidents of Registered Trade Union (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (8) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	41	Adv. Gopu Krishnan C.G President, Kallada Mandalam Kasuvandi Thozhilali Council, A.I.T.U.C Office, Chittumala, East Kallada. P.O.
2	55	Vadakkevila Sasi President, Kerala State Artisans and Skilled Thozhilaly Congress, Leela Shelters Flat No. A, Punnan Road, Statue, T.V.P.M

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 22.02.2020

Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER