

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2024-25

No. 64284/E S/2024/UOK

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union –
2024-25 – Publication of Provisional List of Candidates – reg.
Read: University notification of even No. dated: 27.02.2025.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2024-25.

I. CHAIRPERSON					
Sl.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address			
1	32	Athul Mohan Department of Communication and Journalism			
		University of Kerala.			
2	196	Amarnath S V			
		Department of Sociology University of Kerala.			
II VICE	CHAIRPE				
II. VICE- CHAIRPERSON					
1	100	Anju H			
		Department of Botany			
		University of Kerala.			
	127	Subin D			
2		Department of Malayalam			
		University of Kerala.			
III. GE	NERAL SEC	CRETARY			
	101	Nithin V S			
1		Department of Botany			
		University of Kerala.			
	199	Dija M			
2		Department of Sociology			
~_ ~_ ~_		University of Kerala.			
IV. SECRETARY					
	47	Manas M S			
1		Department of Philosophy			
		University of Kerala.			
2	139	Sujeesh Joy			
		Department of Kerala Studies			
		University of Kerala.			

V. UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLOR					
1	196	Amarnath S V Department of Sociology University of Kerala.			
2	199	Dija M Department of Sociology University of Kerala.			
VI. FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES					
1	5	Anagha Narayanan Department of Commerce University of Kerala.	(Commerce)		
2	32	Athul Mohan Department of Communication & University of Kerala	(Arts) & Journalism		
3	35	Amrutha G Pradeep Department of Communication & University of Kerala	(Arts) & Journalism		
4	81	Lakshmi Priya M D Department of Psychology University of Kerala.	(Science)		
5	143	Shafi S D Department of Sanskrit University of Kerala.	(Oriental Studies)		
6	207	Aswin T P Department of Political Science University of Kerala.	(Social Science)		

Date & hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11.00 am on 07.03.2025.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram Date: 05.03.2025 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer