

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election of Office-bearers, members of the Executive Committee and members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union from among the members of the General Council, 2022-23.

### No. Election/KUU/2022-23

### NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notification of even no. dated 10.07.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election of Office Bearers, Members of the Executive Committee and Members of the Accounts Committee of the Kerala University Union 2022-23 from among the members of the General Council of the Kerala University Union.

#### I. CHAIRMAN

S1 No	Roll No.	Name and Address
		Vijay Vimal S1 M.Com
1	8	Govt. College, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram
2	9	Anamika A.R S3 B.Com Govt. College, Nedumangad, Thiruvananthapuram

#### II. VICE CHAIRMAN

1	50	Gaiety Greatel S.M II Year BA Hindi SN College for Women, Kollam	(W)
2	72	Anagha Raj S S3 B.Com Computer Application TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara	(W)
3	76	Abhinav S I Year B.A History St.Cyril's College, Adoor	

## III. GENERAL SECRETARY

1	62	Meenakshi P.R II Year B.Com CA
1		Bishop Moore College, Mavelikara

# IV. JOINT SECRETARY

1	4	Amal Krishna II Year B.Com Finance Govt. Arts College, Thycaud,
		Thiruvananthapuram
	9	Anamika A.R
2		S3 B.Com
-		Govt. College, Nedumangad,
		Thiruvananthapuram
	55	Munif R
3		I Year B.Com
		SN College, Punalur

## V. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

1	2	Anakha R.S II B.Sc Bio-chemistry & Industrial Mic Govt. College for Women, Vazhuthaca Thiruvananthapuram	
2	4	Amal Krishna II Year B.Com Finance Govt. Arts College, Thycaud, Thiruvananthapuram	
3	5	Nija B.M II Year B.Sc. Mathematics University College, Thiruvananthapuram	(W)
4	24	Devika I.S II BA Sociology S.N.College, Chempazhanthi	(W)
5	29	Muhammad Unais S. S3 B A Economics & Media Studies Mannaniya College of Arts & Science, Pangode, Thiruvananthapuram	
6	45	Adam Neju Masood S1 Botany St. Stephen`s College, Pathanapuram	
7	47	Jithin Bhash I Sem M.com NSS College, Nilamel	

		Arya A. (W)
8	58	I DC B.Com
		SN College, Chathannur
		Amal C.J
9	66	II Year BA Economics
	l	NSS College, Cherthala
		Midhun Krishnan
10	85	II Year B.Sc Physics
10	83	Sree Vidhyadhiraja Arts & Science College,
		Karunagapally
		Sidharth S
	00	S1 BBA
11	90	College of Applied Science (IHRD Centre),
		Mavelikara
		Amruth Sagar S.R
	99	I Year BBA
12		College of Applied Sciences, Karthikapally,
		Haripad, Alappuzha
		Muhammed Vaseem T.
	110	I semester BA English & Communicative
13		English
		SDV College of Arts and Applied Sciences,
		Sanathanapuram.P.O, Alappuzha
		Adithya Binu (W)
14	121	III Sem B.A LLB
		Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
		Kollam
		Nesmiya N (W)
15	122	III Sem B.Com LLB
		Sree Narayana Guru College of Legal Studies
		Kollam

# VI ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

		Abhinandh J.S
1	54	II Year B.Sc. Mathematics
_	34	SN College,
		Punalur
	79	Anjali Suresh
2		I BPA Dance
_		Sri Swathi Thirunal College of Music,
		Thiruvananthapuram
	89	Anand A Pillai
		S3 B.Com Commerce & Tax Procedure &
3		Practice
		College of Applied Science (IHRD Centre),
		Mavelikara
	101	Afsal A.F
4		S3 BA English & Communicative English
4		R.Parameswaran Pillai Memorial Arts & Science
		College, Neyyardam

5	1119	Agesh Babu I semester, B.Com Travel & Tourism SDV College of Arts and Applied Sciences,
		Sanathanapuram.P.O. Alappuzha

The last date and hour fixed for withdrawal of candidature is at 12 Noon on 18.07.2023.

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 14.07.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer