

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/KUU/2021-2022

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notifications of even no., dated 09.06.2022,

20.06.2022.

It is hereby notified under rule 12 of the procedure for election to the Kerala University Union that the following members have been declared duly elected to the posts noted below, after the scrutiny and counting of votes for the election held on 27.06.2022.

I. Office Bearers of the Kerala University Union

S1.	Name & Address	
1.	Vishnu A II M.A Political Science, S.N Collge, Kollam.	Chairman
2.	Mohammed Aleem N II B.A Political Science St. Gregorios College, Kottarakara - 691531	Vice-Chairman
3	Chinnu P (W) S3 B.Com TT TKMM College, Nangiarkulangara –690 513.	,,
4	Rahul Krishnan M.Phil Political Science (2020-21 batch) Department of Political Science University of Kerala.	,,
5.	Nazeem M II B.A Vedanta Government Sanskrit College Thiruvananthapuram.	General Secretary
6.	Roopa Sivaprasad (W) II Year B.A Economics St. Stephen's College, Pathanapuram - 689 695	Joint-Secretary
7.	Jayakrishnan M.S IV Semester M.Sc Geology Dr.Palpu College of Arts & Science Pangode.	"

II. EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

	T
	Aswin B.S
1	II B.Com
	Govt. College, Nedumangad,
	Thiruvananthapuram- 695541
	Nayana Anil (W)
2	I Year B.Sc Physics
	S.N.College, Sivagiri,
	Varkala – 695 145
	Muhammed Sabith A.R
3	II B.A History
	Iqbal College, Peringammala,
	Thiruvnanthapuram – 695 563
_	Aswin Raj
4	S1 Economics
	MSM College, Kayamkulam –690 502.
	Devika P.K (W)
5	II B.Sc Geology
	SN College, SN Puram P.O
	Cherthala –688 582.
	Amjith S
6	S3 B.Sc Electronics
	Sree Ayyappa College,
	Eramallikara, Chengannur, Alappuzha - 689 109.
	Aryan M.L
7	S3 Bachelor of Business Administration
'	National College, Ambalathara
	Manacaud P.O, Thiruvananthapuram.
	Devan P.R
8	I Year BSW
	Shree Vidyadhiraja College of Arts & Science
	Thevarkavu, Karunagappally.
	Amina.S (W)
9	II Year B.A History
	Govt.College for Women,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
	Niyas N
10	III Sem B.Sc Physics
	KSMDB College, Sasthamcotta, Kollam.
	Rajesh R
11	I Year M.A History
	S.N College, Punalur.
	Abhijith V.S
12	II B.A Political Science,
	SNGCAS, Sivagiri, Varkala.
	Sivapriya L (W)
13	II DC B.Com,
	Sree Narayana College, Chathannur.
	Vishnu Narayan B
14	S3 B.A Islamic History
	TKM College of Arts & Science, Kollam.
	Akshay Biju
15	I B.Com Finance
10	Santhom Malankara Arts & Science College
	Edanji, Thiruvananthapuram.

And whereas, under Clause 12 of the procedure for election to the Kerala University Union provides that if the number of candidates validly nominated and not withdrawn does not exceed the number of vacancies to be filled up by election and such candidates shall be declared to have been elected. And whereas the final list of validly nominated candidates contains details of five remaining candidates, the following five members have been declared duly elected to the Accounts Committee unopposed.

III. ACCOUNTS COMMITTEE

	Vishnu S
1	S4 Economics
_ <u>_</u>	S.N.College,
	Chempazhanthi – 695 587
	Liyansha S
2	II Year B.A History
4	SN College for Women,
	Kollam – 691 001.
	Muhammad Sha M
3	S1 B.Com CA
ာ	Sree Sankara Vidyapeedom College,
	Nagaroor – 695 618
	Govind S.P
4	IV Sem B.Sc Biochemistry
	NSS College, Nilamel.
	Ananthakrishnan P.J
5	S3 BCA
Э	College of Applied Science
	Karthikappally, Alappuzha – 690 516.

The above members shall hold office subject to the provisions contained in the bye-laws of the Kerala University Union for students.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 30.06.2022 Sd/-Prof.(Dr.)K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

Copy to:

- 1. The Members concerned
- 2. PS to Vice-Chancellor/Pro-Vice-Chancellor
- 3. PA to Registrar/CE/FO/DCDC
- 4. DSS/IQAC/PRO
- 5. Ad.B1 Sn/Ac.A1
- 6. Government Auditor/Audit Sn.
- 7. The Stock File/File Copy