

No. Election/GC-KUU/2024-25

NOTIFICATION

Read: University Notification of even No. dated, 27.02.2025.

In continuation of this office notification read above, it is hereby notified that the following members (Councillors to the University Union) are also declared as member of General Council of the Kerala University Union 2024-25.

Elected Members

S1.No.	Name & Address
1.	Sreelekshmi S Kumar I Sem M.A Economics Bishop Moore College Mavelikara – 690 110.
2.	Muhammed Noor A I Sem B.A Malayalam Bishop Moore College Mavelikara – 690 110.
3.	Meenakshi H R III Sem MBA Disaster Management Institute of Land and Disaster Management, Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Ajith S Anand I Sem M.Sc Geography Emmanuel College Vazhichal, Kudappanamoodu Thiruvananthapuram - 695 515.
5.	Bhoomika R M I Sem BCA Emmanuel College Vazhichal, Kudappanamoodu Thiruvananthapuram - 695 515.
6.	Fathima Shanavas I Sem B.Ed Physical Science Rama Vilasam Training College Valakom, Kottarakara Kollam – 691 532.

7.	Ajas Nujoom I Sem BCA Computer Applications Don Bosco College, Umayanalloor P.O. Kottiyam, Kollam – 691 589.
8.	Sreepriya S I Sem BCA Computer Applications Don Bosco College, Umayanalloor P.O. Kottiyam, Kollam – 691 589.

The elected members will hold office till the next reconstitution of the General Council subject to the provisions contained in the Bye-laws.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, 12.03.2025 Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer