Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Home Science Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Mini Joseph	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
2.	Jyothi H	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
3.	Meera D.K	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Dr.Sithara Balan V	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Fairoosa T	Assistant Professor	Govt. College for Women, Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Dr. Sheeja. P.R	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
7.	Dr. Gayathry. C.P.	Assistant Professor	HHMSPB NSS College for Women, Neeramankara
8.	Aswathy Sugunan		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
9.	Dr.Selsa S		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
10.	Indu Suresh		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
11.	Rekha V.V		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
12.	Sandhya Suresh		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
13.	Seema Gopinathan		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
14.	Seena Gopinathan		Sree Narayana College for Women, Kollam
15.	Dr.Anju M Neeliyara	Assistant Professor	St.Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha
16.	Dr.Bhagya D	Assistant Professor	St.Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha
17.	Jiby Abraham	Assistant Professor	St.Joseph's College for Women, Alappuzha

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020