Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Geology Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.R.B.Binoj Kumar	Professor & Head	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
2.	Dr.A.P.Pradeep Kumar	Professor	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Rajesh Raghunath	Professor	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
4.	Dr.Shaji.E	Associate Professor	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
5.	Dr.Sajin Kumar.K.S	Assistant Professor	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
6.	Dr.Anilkumar.Y	Assistant Professor	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
7.	Dr.Dhanil Dev.S.G	Assistant Professor	Department of Geology, University of Kerala Kariavattom
8.	Dr. Gangadhar. K	Associate Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
9.	E. V. Manoj	Associate Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Pradeep Kumar. R	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Dr. Shinu. N	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Anjana. A. V. Panicker	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Arunima M Lal	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
14.	Indhu G K	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram

15.	Biju Lonjinas	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
16.	Dr.Sabeen H.M	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
17.	Dr. Sreela S R	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala
18.	Dr. Shynu	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana College, Sivagiri, Varkala

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020

 $$\operatorname{Sd}/\operatorname{-}$$ Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer