Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Geography Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Bindu Somanathan	Associate Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
2.	Divya. P	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
3.	Prasad Rajendran	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
4.	Jayalekshmi. V. K	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
5.	Rubeena. T. A	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
6.	Yamuna. V. L	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
7.	Reejo. R. J	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Higgins Robert	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Sheheersha. S. K	Assistant Professor	University College Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Nishad N	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
11.	Mereena C.S	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
12.	Dr.Karthika K	Assistant Professor	Government College, Kariavattom
13.	Manoj G	Assistant Professor	Govt Arts & Science College, Kulathur, Neyyattinkara
14.	Pratheep Kumar B	Assistant Professor	Govt Arts & Science College, Kulathur, Neyyattinkara
15.	Divya Das S.S	Assistant Professor	Govt Arts & Science College, Kulathur, Neyyattinkara
16.	Ambily P.R	Assistant Professor	NSS College, Pandalam, Pathanamthitta

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020