Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Fine Arts Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	A.S Sajith	Principal	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
2.	Narayanankutty K	Professor	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
3.	Suni N	Professor	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
4.	Robert V.J	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
5.	Prakasan K.S	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
6.	Renjithkumar V	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
7.	Sreekanth Ravi	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
8.	Lincy Samuel	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
9.	Preeti Joseph	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
10.	Binoy V.M	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
11.	Vinod K	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha
12.	Ebin Syndo S.R	Lecturer	Raja Ravi Varma College of Fine Arts, Alappuzha

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer