

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/KUDU/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Sub: - Elections to the Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23

Publication of the final list of Candidates - regarding.

Read:- University Notification of even number dated 14.02.2023 & 21.02.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for the elections to the Kerala University Departments Union 2022-23.

I.CHAIRMAN				
Sl.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address		
1	360	Ragendhu P R		
		III Sem MCJ		
		Department of Communication & Journalism		
2	1290	Gouri V.B		
		III Sem M.A Linguistics		
		Department of Linguistics		
3	2058	Thejaswini M C		
		III Sem M.A Sociology		
		Department of Sociology		
II. VICE- CI	HAIRMAN			
1	1003	Arya Sudhakar		
		III Sem Applied Psychology		
		Department of Psychology		
2	1302	Nanditha A.S		
		III Sem M.A Linguistics		
		Department of Linguistics		
3	2010	Adrishya M		
		I Sem M.A Political Science		
		Department of Political Science		
III. GENEI	RAL SECRET	ARY		
1	1895	Binisha M		
-		III Sem M.A Islamic History		
		Department of Islamic & West Asian Studies		
2	1954	Joyal Joseph		
		III Sem M.A Political Science		
		Department of Political Science		
IV. UNIVER	SITY UNION	COUNCILLORS		
		Athulya P		
1	677	I Year MSc Genetics and Plant Breeding		
		Department of Botany		
		Muhammad Muzzammil		
2	728	II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization in Renewable		
	140	Energy		
		Department of Chemistry		

		Lekshmi R
3	2008	I Sem M.A Political Science
		Department of Political Science
		Pranav C
4	2227	
4	2221	III Sem M.Com Blue Economy and Maritime Law
		Department of Commerce
V. MAGAZII	NE EDITOR	
	I	
		Aakash A
1	18	I Sem Bio-technology
		Department of Bio-technology
2	1867	Abhimanyu A S
		I M.A
		Department of History
VI. ARTS C	LUB SECRE	
	1529	Akshaj Manu
1		III Sem. MBA (CSS – TRAVEL & TOURISM)
		Institute of Management in Kerala
VII. LADY F	REPRESENT	
		Daya K
		II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization
1	718	in Renewable Energy
		Department of Chemistry
		Sneha C
2	1242	I Sem M.A Hindi
	1272	Department of Hindi
	1.410	Durga M
3	1419	I M.A Tamil
		Department of Tamil
	1958	Nifana
4		III Sem M.A Political Science
		Department of Political Science
VIII. FACUL	TY REPRES	ENTATIVES
		4 DD 4 DD 4 G 4 D 4 G
a. FA	CULTY OF	APPLIED SCIENCE
		Nihma V V
1		Nihma K.K
1	9	III Sem Bio-technology
		Department of Bio-technology
		Aakash A
2	18	I Sem Bio-technology
		Department of Bio-technology
3	203	Nihal Hussain
		III Sem M.Sc. Environmental Sciences
		Department of Environmental Sciences
b. F.	ACULTY OF	ARTS
	I	
1	344	Abhilash J James
		III Sem MCJ
		Department of Communication & Journalism
		Shyamjith C
2	377	I Sem MCJ
		Department of Communication & Journalism

c. F	ACULTY OF	SCIENCE
1	724	Amal G. Udayan II Year M Sc Chemistry Specialization in Renewable Energy Department of Chemistry
d. FA	CULTY OF	ORIENTAL STUDIES
1	1312	Gayathri Rajeev I Sem MA Linguistics Department of Linguistics
2	1334	Fathimath Samaha V.P III Sem M.A Malayalam Department of Malayalam
3	1364	Mohammed Sadique K P I Sem M.A Malayalam Department of Malayalam
e. F	ACULTY OF	FINE ARTS
1	1451	Haripriya.U.V I Sem M.A Music Department of Music
f. F.	ACULTY OF	LAW
1	1457	Amjith Alikhan I Sem LLM Department of Law
g. FA	CULTY OF	MANAGEMENT STUDIES
1	1574	Asish B Alapattu I Sem. MBA (CSS-GENERAL) Institute of Management in Kerala
h. FA	CULTY OF	EDUCATION
1	1660	Athira M R III Sem M.Ed Department of Education
i. F	ACULTY OF	SOCIAL SCIENCE
1	1939	Abel T Jose III Sem M.A Political Science Department of Political Science
2	1955	Laseen Farhan K III Sem M.A Political Science Department of Political Science
j. FA	CULTY OF	COMMERCE
1	2182	Hajira H III Sem M.Com Finance & Accounting Department of Commerce
2	2184	Jijaz Hussain III Sem M.Com Finance & Accounting Department of Commerce

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer