

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2024-25

No. 64284/E S/2024/UOK

NOTIFICATION

Sub: Election to the Kerala University Research Students Union – 2024-25 – publication of final list of candidates.

Read: University notification of even No. dated: 27.02.2025 & 05.03.2025.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Kerala University Research Students Union 2024-25.

I. CHAIRPERSON				
Sl.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address		
1	196	Amarnath S V Department of Sociology		
		University of Kerala.		
II. VICE	- CHAIRPE	RSON		
1	100	Anju H		
		Department of Botany		
		University of Kerala.		
2	127	Subin D		
		Department of Malayalam		
		University of Kerala.		
III. GE	NERAL SEC	CRETARY		
1		Nithin V S		
	101	Department of Botany		
		University of Kerala.		
IV. SECI	RETARY			
1	47	Manas M S		
		Department of Philosophy		
		University of Kerala.		
2	139	Sujeesh Joy		
		Department of Kerala Studies		
		University of Kerala.		
V. UNIV	ERSITY UN	ION COUNCILLOR		
		Dija M		
1	199	Department of Sociology		
		University of Kerala.		

VI. FACU	LTY REPI	RESENTATIVES	
1	5	Anagha Narayanan	(Commerce)
		Department of Commerce	
		University of Kerala.	
2		Athul Mohan	(Arts)
	32	Department of Communication &	& Journalism
		University of Kerala	
		Lakshmi Priya M D	(Science)
3	81	Department of Psychology	
		University of Kerala.	
4	143	Shafi S D	(Oriental Studies)
		Department of Sanskrit	
		University of Kerala.	
	207	Aswin T P	(Social Science)
5		Department of Political Science	
		University of Kerala.	

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram Date: 07.03.2025. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer