

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. ELECTION/KUDU/2023-24

NOTIFICATION

Sub: - Elections to the Kerala University Departments Union 2023-24 Publication of the final list of Candidates – regarding.

Read:- University Notifications of even no. dated 11.03.2024 & 14.03.2024.

It is hereby notified that the following is the final list of candidates validly nominated for elections to the Kerala University Departments Union 2023-24.

Sl.No.	Roll.No.	Name & Address
		Kalvani Chandran
		Kalyani Chandran I Sem M.A Manuscriptology & Paleography
1	1387	Department of Oriental Research Institute &
		Manuscripts Library
		Gopika S.
2	1986	I Sem MA Political Science
	1900	Department of Political Science
		Vivek Ajai
3	2271	III Sem M.Com Blue Economy and Maritime Law
-		Department of Commerce
II. VICE- C	HAIRMAN	. ▲
	1001	Godmy Devasia
1	1021	I Sem M.Sc Applied Psychology
		Department of Psychology
2	1000	Anjana Chandran M.
2	1323	I Sem MA Malayalam
		Department of Malayalam
2	1000	Salfa Beevi S
3	1860	I Sem M.A History
		Department of History
III. GENE	ERAL SECRET	ARY
		Akhila V.K.
1	1176	III Sem M.A Hindi
		Department of Hindi
		Ganga V R
2	2125	I Sem MA Sociology
		Department of Sociology
V. UNIVE	RSITY UNION	COUNCILLORS
		Sam Paul Raju
1	381	I Sem MCJ
1	001	

		Colrul S Viior
2	382	Gokul S Vijay I Sem MCJ
		Department of Communication & Journalism
		Sneha Simon
3	686	III Sem M.Sc Botany With Specialization In
		Biodiversity Conservation,
		Department of Botany
4	767	Halifa A Kabeer
		II Year M.Sc. Demography & Biostatistics
		Department of Demography
		Maneebha M.P.
5	2293	I Sem M.Com Rural Management
		Department of Commerce
V. MAGAZI	NE EDITOR	
		Amith Tom Jose
1	1851	I Sem M.A History
-	1001	Department of History
		Anu Poulose
2	1993	I Sem MA Political Science
4	1995	Department of Political Science
VI APTS C	LUB SECRE	
VI. ARISC	EOD SECKE	
		Smiyo Jose
1	536	III Sem MA English Language and Literature
		Institute of English
		Bhoomika S Nair
2	1765	I Sem M.A Economics
		Department of Economics
	1952	Adhil K A
2		III Sem MA Politics
3		International Relations And Diplomacy
		Department of Political Science
VII. LADY	REPRESENT	
		Sneha Simon
		III Sem M.Sc Botany With Specialization In
1	686	Biodiversity Conservation
		Department of Botany
		Anukrishna P
	744	
2		I Year M Sc Chemistry (Specialization in Renewable
		Energy)
		Department of Chemistry
2	1001	Shaba K.
3	1091	I Sem M.Sc Statistics
		Department of Statistics
	1000	Salfa Beevi S
4	1860	I Sem M.A History
		Department of History
		Akhila G P
5	1944	III Sem MA Public Administration
		Department of Political Science
VIII. FACUL	TY REPRES	ENTATIVES
a. FA	ACULTY OF	ARTS
		Devenenden P
1	491	Dayanandan P. I Sem MA English Language and Literature
T	491	I Sem MA English Language and Literature
	1	Institute of English

		Queine Less
		Smiyo Jose
2	536	III Sem MA English Language and Literature
		Institute of English
b. FA	ACULTY OF	SCIENCE
		Athulya P
1	673	III Sem M.SC Genetics And Plant Breeding
		Department of Botany
		Navaneeth K.
2	1044	III Sem M.Sc Statistics
		Department of Statistics
c. F	ACULTY OF	SOCIAL SCIENCES
		Pooja S
1	1871	I Sem M.A History
-	1011	Department of History
		Ramshi Rahman P
2	1914	I Sem M.A West Asian Studies
4	1917	Department of Islamic and West Asian Studies
d FA		ORIENTAL STUDIES
u. FA		ORIENTAL STUDIES
		Rishin C
1	1193	III Sem M.A Hindi
-	1150	Department of Hindi
		Arya Krishnan A.
2	1327	•
	1327	I Sem MA Malayalam
		Department of Malayalam MANAGEMENT STUDIES
e. FA	ACULIY OF	MANAGEMENI SIUDIES
		Jinu Soman
1	1555	I Sem MBA General
1	1555	
		Institute of Management in Kerala
f. FA	ACULTY OF	APPLIED SCIENCES & TECHNOLOGY
		Aakash A
1	1	III Sem M.A Bio-technology
		Department of Bio-technology
		Nithin John
2	259	III Sem M.Sc Data Science
		Department of Futures Studies
a. FA	CULTY OF	
3		-
		Akhilkrishnan
1	1406	I Year M.A Music
		Department of Music
h. FA	CULTY OF	COMMERCE
		Surjith K S
1	2240	III Sem M.Com Finance
		Department of Commerce
i. FA	ACULTY OF	
		Rahul G
1	1444	I Sem LLM
1	1444	Department of Law
		-
•	•	

j. FA	j. FACULTY OF EDUCATION				
1	1685	Kavya A B I Sem M.Ed Department of Education			

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, 16.03.2024.