Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Electronics

Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Prakash K.C	Associate Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara
2.	Ushakumary K.L	Associate Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara
3.	Dr.Suresh S	Associate Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara
4.	Deepu G.P	Associate Professor	Sree Ayyappa College, Eramallikkara

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 $$\operatorname{Sd}/$\text{-}$$ Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer