

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

No. Election/KUDU/2024-25

NOTIFICATION

- Sub:- Election to the Kerala University Departments Union 2024-25 Declaration of Results regarding.
- Ref:- Final list of candidates validly nominated dated 02.11.2024.

In continuation of the University notification read above it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected to hold the various offices of the Kerala University Departments Union 2024-25 in the election held on 07.11.2024.

I.CHAIRPERSON	
Sl.No.	Name & Address
1	Abhishek E III Sem M.A Malayalam Language & Literature Department of Malayalam University of Kerala.
II	. VICE- CHAIRPERSON
1	Gaiety Greatel S. M. I Year MA Hindi Language & Literature Department of Hindi University of Kerala.
III. GENERAL SECRETARY	
1	Karthika S III Sem MCJ Department of Communication & Journalism University of Kerala.
IV. UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLORS	
1	Anjana Chandran M III Sem M.A Malayalam Language & Literature Department of Malayalam University of Kerala.
2	Ramshi Rahman P III Sem M.A West Asian Studies Department of Islamic And West Asian Studies University of Kerala.
V. MAGAZINE EDITOR	
1	Haneen Abdurahman U I Sem M.A Islamic History Department of Islamic And West Asian Studies University of Kerala.

VI. ARTS CLUB SECRETARY		
1	Anvarsha V. S.	
	IV Sem M.Sc. Applied Statistics and Data Analytics	
	Department of Statistics	
	University of Kerala.	
VII. LADY REPRESENTATIVES		
1	Shabnam Sudheer	
	I Sem M.Sc – CDM	
	Department of Environmental Sciences	
	University of Kerala.	
2	Anukrishna P II year M Sc Chemistry Specializatiion in Renewable Energy Department of Chemistry University of Kerala.	
VIII. FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES		
a. Faculty of Social Science		
	Ebysanal.V.S	
1	I Sem MA Economics	
	Department of Economics	
	University of Kerala.	

The above members shall hold office in the Kerala University Departments Union 2024-25 subject to the rules in force in this regard.

By Order of the Vice-Chancellor,

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram 14.11.2024. Sd/-Prof. (Dr.) K S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer