

## UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

## No. Election/KUDU/2021-22

## **NOTIFICATION**

- Sub: Election to the Kerala University Departments Union 2021-22 Declaration of Results – regarding.
- Ref:- Final list of candidates validly nominated dated 23.02.2022.

In continuation of the University notification read above it is hereby notified that the following candidates have been declared duly elected to hold the various offices of the Kerala University Departments Union 2021-2022 in the election held on 28.02.2022.

I.CHAIRMAN		
Sl.No.	Name & Address	
1	<b>Thanzeel Ahamed S</b> III sem M.Sc Demography & Bio-Statistics Department of Demography University of Kerala	
II. VICE- CHAIRMAN		
1	<b>Mamatha Pradeep</b> I Sem M.A West Asian Studies Department of Islamic & West Asian Studies University of Kerala	
III. GENERAL SECRETARY		
1	<b>Anagha T J</b> II M.A Malayalam Literature Department of Kerala Studies University of Kerala	
IV. UNIVERSITY UNION COUNCILLORS		
1	<b>Rahul Krishnan</b> M.Phil Political Science (2020-21 batch) Department of Political Science University of Kerala	
2	<b>Fathimath Suhara</b> III Sem MSW Department of Sociology University of Kerala	

V. MAGAZINE EDITOR		
1	<b>Deepu Balan</b> M.A Political Science (2021-23 batch) Department of Political Science University of Kerala	
VI. ARTS CLUB SECRETARY		
1	<b>Nikhil C.P.</b> III Sem MBA (CSS – General) Institute of Management in Kerala University of Kerala	
VII. LADY REPRESENTATIVES		
1	<b>Vaishnavi A</b> I Sem M.Sc Demography & Bio-Statistics Department of Demography University of Kerala	
2	Namitha K V II Year Political Science Department of Political Science University of Kerala	
VIII. FACULTY REPRESENTATIVES		
a. FACULTY OF SOCIAL SCIENCE		
1	<b>Jerin Varkey</b> II Year Political Science Department of Political Science University of Kerala.	
b. FACULTY OF COMMERCE		
1	Sachin K K III Sem M.Com Global Business Operations Department of Commerce University of Kerala	

The above members shall hold office in the Kerala University Departments Union 2021-22 subject to the rules in force in this regard.

By Order of the Vice Chancellor,

Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer

University Buildings, 03.03.2022.