Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Education Electoral Roll

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Bindu R.L	Professor & Head	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
2.	Dr.Geetha Janet Vitus	Associate Professor	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
3.	Dr.Bindu D	Assistant Professor	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
4.	Dr.Sindhya V	Assistant Professor	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
5.	Dr.Divya C Senan	Assistant Professor	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
6.	Dr.Sameer Babu M	Assistant Professor	Department of Education, University of Kerala, Thycaud
7.	Dr.Rajeswari K	Principal	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
8.	Dr.A.V.Sujith	Associate Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
9.	Dr.V.K Shobha	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
10.	Dr.V.K.Santhosh Kumar	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
11.	Dr.Joly S	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
12.	Shiba T.C	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
13.	Dr.Issac Paul	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
14.	Rahul V.R	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
15.	Rajashree K	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
16.	Dr.Sini Abraham	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram

17.	Hicky Devadas	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
18.	Sheena Elizebeth Varghese	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
19.	Dr.T.V Bindu	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
20.	Dr.S.Kumar	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
21.	Sreenath U	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
22.	Asha Krishnan	Assistant Professor	Govt. College of Teacher Education, Thiruvananthapuram
23.	Dr.Sheeba P	Principal	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
24.	Praveen R	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
25.	Dr.Pramod G Nair	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
26.	Dr.Smitha S	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
27.	Dr.Reetha Ravi H	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
28.	Dr.Sangeetha N.R	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
29.	Chitra S	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
30.	Dr.Rani K.V	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
31.	Amjith S	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
32.	Dr.Viji V	Assistant Professor	Sree Narayana Training College, Nedunganda
33.	Dr.Anuja C.S	Lecturer (Sel.Gr)	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
34.	Dr.Reena George	Associate Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
35.	Fr.Joseph J	Lecturer (Sel.Gr)	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
36.	Dr.Sanil Sebastian	Associate Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
37.	Dr.Brinda Nair S	Assistant Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
38.	Nancy J.Fernandez	Assistant Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam

39.	Dr.Mary Sindhu J	Assistant Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
40.	Вуји С	Assistant Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
41.	Dr.Priya Dominic	Assistant Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
42.	Jojo Francis	Assistant Professor	Karmela Rani Training College, Kollam
43.	Dr.Rosamma Philip	Principal	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
44.	Dr.Tharamma George T	Associate Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
45.	Dr.George Varghese	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
46.	Lissy George	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
47.	Ceena Chacko	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
48.	SmithaEapen	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
49.	Sojiya John	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
50.	Jijan E.K	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
51.	Dr.Remya Stanley	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
52.	Surya Chandra Mohan	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
53.	Asha K.Thomas	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
54.	Dr.Sherly Philip	Assistant Professor	Mount Tabor Training College, Pathanapuram
55.	Dr.V.K.Ushadevi	Principal	NSS Training College, Pandalam
56.	Dr.Anju Krishna	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
57.	Dr.P.G Ajimol	Associate Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
58.	Dr.Suma K.O	Associate Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
59.	Dr.Indu P	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
60.	Dr.Chithra L	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
61.	Dr.Binuraj A	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
62.	Dr.Lakshmi A	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam

63.	Dr.Sree Vrinda Nair N	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
64.	Dr.Tara S Nair	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
65.	Dr.Sreelekha L	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
66.	Dr.Vinodkumar K	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
67.	Dr.Ranjini Devi S	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
68.	Dr.Padmapriya P.V	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
69.	Jayasree S	Assistant Professor	NSS Training College, Pandalam
70.	Dr.Mariamma Mathew	Principal	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
71.	Boby Oommen Kurian	Associate Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
72.	Dr.Ashok Alex Philip	Associate Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
73.	Dr.Alie Molly Verghis	Assistant Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
74.	Dr.Sony Mary Varghese	Assistant Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
75.	Dr.Mumthas S	Assistant Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
76.	Dr.Elizabeth Joshua	Assistant Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
77.	Dr.Velayudhan Nair T	Assistant Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara
78.	Renginy K.R	Assistant Professor	Peet Memorial Training College, Mavelikkara

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020

 $$\operatorname{Sd}/\operatorname{-}$$ Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer