Price: 40/-

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

ELECTION TO THE ACADEMIC COUNCIL 2020-21 BY THE TEACHERS OF SUBJECT OF STUDY

(Under Section 24(1) (p) of the Kerala University Act, 1974

Subject of Study: Archaeology

Electoral Roll

Sl. No.	Name	Designation	College/Department
1.	Dr.Preeta Nayar	Head & Reader	Department of Archaeology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
2.	Dr.Rajesh SV	Assistant Professor	Department of Archaeology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom
3.	Dr.Abhayan G S	Assistant Professor	Department of Archaeology, University of Kerala, Kariavattom

University Buildings Thiruvananthapuram Date: 23.11.2020 Sd/Registrar (i/c)/Returning Officer