

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Non-Teaching staff of the University

(Under Section 17 – Elected Members (9) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Non-Teaching staff of the University (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (9) of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	105	SOMOLE J. PANICKER
		Section Officer (Higher Grade)
2	146	BIJUKUMAR G.
		Section Officer (Higher Grade)
3	180	SURESH KUMAR C.K.
		Section Officer (Higher Grade)
4	233	TREJU AUGUSTIN
		Section Officer
5	258	MANEESH R.
		Section Officer
6	274	AJAY D.N.
		Section Officer
7	536	GIREESH S.
		Selection Grade Assistant
8	598	RENJITH P.
		Assistant

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 27-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER