





Election to the Finance Committee by the members of the Senate

(Under item-c of Sub-Section (2) of Section 31 of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/SFC/2019-2020(1)

NOTIFICATION

University Notification No. Election/SFC/2019-2020 Read: -

dtd: 20.01.2020.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Finance Committee of the University by the members of the Senate (Under item-c of Sub-Section (2) of Section 31 of the Kerala University Act, 1974).

S1.	Roll	Name and Address
No.	No.	
1	31	Dr. B. Rajendran Principal, Kerala Institute of Tourism and Travel Studies, Thycadu, Thiruvananthapuram 695014

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 10.02.2020 Monday.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram,

Date: 04.02.2020.

Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER