## **University of Kerala**

Election of one member from the Syndicate to the Finance Committee -2019 (Under Section 31 (2) (d) – of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

## **Electoral Roll**

Roll No.	Name and address
1	The Vice-Chancellor, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
2	The Pro-Vice-Chancellor, University of Kerala, Thiruvananthapuram.
3	The Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department or an officer not below the rank of Joint Secretary nominated by him.
4	The Director of Public Instruction O/o the Director of Public Instruction, Jagathy, Thiruvananthapuram
5	The Director of Collegiate Education, Government of Kerala, Vikas Bhavan, Thiruvananthapuram.
6	The Secretary to Government, Department of Information Technology or an officer of the Information Technology Department not below the rank of a Joint Secretary, nominated by him.
7	R. Rajesh Member, Legislative Assembly, Nalloorkulathil, Kollakadavu P.O, Chenganoor, Alappuzha – 690 509.
8	Jairaj J Assistant Professor, Physical Education Govt. College, Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram.
9	R Arunkumar Associate Professor, Physical Education K.S.M.D.B College, Sasthamcottah.

10	Dr. M. Vijayan Pillai
10	Associate Professor, Malayalam,
	NSS College, Nilamel.
	Nob conege, manier.
11	B P Murali
	Member, District Panchayath, Thiruvananthapuram,
	Mampazhikathu Veedu,
	Pullayil P O, Kilimannoor
	Thiruvananthapuram District.
	-
12	Viswan Padanilam
	Member
	Alappuzha District Panchayath
	Noorukodipadeetathil,
	Padanilam. P.O
	Alappuzha District.
1.0	D. 1
13	Bijukumar G.
	Section Officer (Hr.Gr),
	University Office,
	Thiruvananthapuram.
14	Adv. Muralidharan Pillai G
	Kizhakkumbhagathu Koivila,
	Koivila P.O., Kollam – 691 590.
15	Adv. B.Balachandran
	Parayattukonam, Pirappancode,
	Venjaramoodu, Thiruvananthapuram.
16	Dr. B. Unnikrishnan Nair
	Principal,
	Government College, Kariavattom,
	Thiruvananthapuram –695 581.
17	Dr. Mathew V
	Principal,
	St.Michael's College, Cherthala,
	Alappuzha- 688539.
18	Dr. Nazeeb S
	Assistant Professor,
	School of Distance Education,
	University of Kerala.
19	Mohammed Yaseen
19	S2 M.Com Finance
	Sree Narayana Guru College of Advanced Studies, Cherthala.

20	Adv. K.H. Babujan
	Abhayam, Evoor South,
	Keerikkad P.O,
	Alappuzha-690508.
21	Dr.K.B. Manoj
	Mukthi, Maru South
	Alumkadavu P.O, Karunagappally,Kollam.
	(Principal, Sree Narayana College, Cherthala.
22	Adv. A Ajikumar
	Kollaasseril,
	Kannampally Bhagam
	Kayamkulam P.O,
	Alappuzha – 690 502.
23	Smt.Renju Suresh
	Puthenvila Veedu,
	Vakkammukku,
	Alayamon P.O,Anchal,
	Kollam – 691 306.
24	Prof. K.Lalitha
	TC 18/514-1,
	PRA 331-B
	Aramada P.O, Punnayndicate listckamughal,
	Thiruvananthapuram – 695 032.
	(Retd. Govt. College Principal & Retd. Deputy Director of Collegiate
	Education).
25	Dr.Gopchandran K.G
	Professor & Head,
	Department of Optoelectronics,
	Kerala University, Thiruvananthapuram – 695581.

Thiruvananthapuram 20-12-2019

Sd/Registrar(i/c)/Returning Officer