

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (3) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2022-23

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate/Reconstitution/2023 dtd 03.04.2023.

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by the Members of Legislative Assembly of Kerala (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (3) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1.	Roll	Name and Address	
No.	No.		
1	7	O.S Ambika Member, Legislative Assembly, Chayikottu, Vadakkevilakathu Veedu,	(SC)
		Korani P.O., Thiruvnanthapuram – 695 104.	
2	16	M.S Arun Kumar Member, Legislative Assembly, Mannathumpattu House, Kallimel P.O., Mavelikkara – 690 509.	
3	53	C.R Mahesh Member, Legislative Assembly, Chempakasseril, Thekkumurimekku, Thazhava P.O., Kollam – 690 523.	
4	70	D.K.Murali Member, Legislative Assembly, "Sree Veedu", Attingal Road, Venjaramoodu P.O - 695 607.	
5	108	V.Sasi Member, Legislative Assembly, "Poika", T.C 13/2448, Palloor Lane, Medical College P.O., Thiruvananthapuram – 695 011.	

6	120	Dr.Sujith Vijayanpillai Member, Legislative Assembly, Vijayasree, Madappally, Mukundapuram P.O., Chavara, Kollam – 691 585.
7	137	M.Vincent Member, Legislative Assembly, Vattavilakath Veedu, R.C.Street, Balaramapuram P.O, Thiruvananthapuram-695 501.

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 25.04.2023.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 18.04.2023. Sd/-Prof.(Dr.) K.S Anil Kumar Registrar/Returning Officer