

UNIVERSITY OF KERALA

Election to the Senate by the Principals of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974)

No. Election/Senate Reconstitution/2018

NOTIFICATION

Read: - University Notification No. Election/Senate Reconstitution /2018 dtd: 12-11-2018

It is hereby notified that the following is the provisional list of candidates validly nominated for election to the Senate by Principals of Government Colleges (Under Section 17 – Elected Members (1) of the Kerala University Act, 1974.

S1. No.	Roll No.	Name and Address
1	4	Dr. B. Unnikrishnan Nair Principal, Govt. College, Kariavattom, Thiruvananthapuram –695 581
2	7	Dr. Thara G.S Principal, Govt. College Attingal, Thiruvananthapuram – 695101
3	15	Dr.V.Gopakumar Principal, Government Arts & Science College, Ambalapuzha, Alappuzha 688561

The last date and hour for withdrawal of candidature is at 11 a.m. on 03.12.2018.

University Buildings, Thiruvananthapuram, Date: 27-11-2018. Sd/-REGISTRAR (I/C)/ RETURNING OFFICER