Home Departments List Department of Geology

Department of Geology (Established in : 1963)



Administrative headquarters of the University of Kerala is located in the Senate hall campus at Palayam, Trivandrum, in the heart of the city click here

Most of the teaching departments are located at the Kariavattom campus, 15 km north of the city on the National Highway connecting Trivandrum to Kollam click here